Restaurants on Marco Island

You will not have any problem finding a place to eat on Marco Island. Whether you are looking for the freshest local seafood, a view of the water from your table, live music to dance the night away or a once in a lifetime, special occasion celebration, there is a local restaurant that fits the bill.

American

Cocomo’s Grill: http://www.cocomosgrill.com

Michellebob’s Ribs & Steaks: http://www.michelbobs.com

Philly Grille: http://philly-grille.com

Summer Day Market & Café: https://www.summerdaymarket.com

Verdi’s: http://www.verdisbistro.com

Beachfront

Paradise Grill: http://www.marcocivic.com/residents-beach

Sunset Grille: http://www.sunsetgrilleonmarcoisland.com

Tigertail Beach Café: http://www.tigertailbeach.net/tigertail-beach-cafe

Breakfast

Doreen’s Cup of Joe: http://www.doreenscupofjoe.com

Empire Bagel Factory: http://www.empirebagelfactorymarco.com

Hoots: http://www.hootsbreakfastandlunch.com

Ne Ne’s Kitchen: http://www.neneskitchen.com

Petit Soleil: http://www.petitsoleilmarcoisland.com

Red Rooster: http://www.redroostermarco.com

Stonewalls: http://www.marcostonewalls.com

Brewery

Marco Island Brewery: http://www.marcoislandbrewery.com

Casual

2Shea’s Salty Dog: https://salty-dog.business.site

The Crazy Flamingo: http://www.thecrazyflamingo.com

Island Gypsy Café & Bar: http://www.theislandgypsy.com

Jack’s Lookout: http://www.jackslookout.com

Mario’s Neighborhood Bar & Grill: (239) 389-2863

Sand Bar: http://www.sandbarmarco.com

Chinese

Jackie’s Chinese Takeout: https://jackies-chinese-restaurant.business.site

Su’s Garden: http://www.susgarden.com

Coffee

Dunkin Donuts: http://www.dunkindonuts.com 

Starbucks: https://www.starbucks.com

Wake Up Marco: http://www.wakeupmarcoisland.com

Deli

Big Al’s: (239) 642-8080

Italian Deli: http://www.marcoislanditaliandeli.com

Fast Food

McDonald’s: http://www.mcdonalds.com

Subway: http://www.subway.com

Fine Dining

Marek’s Restaurant: http://www.mareksmarcoisland.com

Sale e Pepe: http://www.sale-e-pepe.com

French

Bistro Soleil: http://www.bistrosoleil.net

Ice Cream

Beebe’s Ice Cream & Yogurt: http://www.beebesicecream.com

Cold Stone Creamery: http://www.coldstonecreamery.com

Dolce Mare: https://dolcemaresweets.com

Sweet Annie’s: https://sweetanniesicecreammarcoisland.com

Italian

Ciao Bella: http://ciaobellamarcoisland.com 

Da Vinci’s Ristorante Italiano: http://ristorantedavinci.com

Davide Italian Café: http://www.davideitaliancafe.com

Joey D’s: http://www.joeydsnaples.com

Joey’s Pizza & Pasta House: http://www.joeyspizzamarco.com

La Tavola: http://latavolarestaurantandbar.com

Japanese

Sushi Thai by KJ: (239) 970-2625

Tokoyo Inn Japanese Steak House: (239) 642-3999

Mexican

Margarita’s: http://www.margaritasontheisland.com

Nacho Mama’s: http://thenachomamas.com

ZaZa: https://eatatzaza.com

Pizza

Little Ceasars:https://littlecaesars.com

Napoli on the Bay: https://www.napolionthebayiv.com

Sami’s Pizza: https://www.samispizza.com

Seafood

Café de Marco: http://www.cafedemarco.com

Fin Bistro: http://finbistro.com 

Kretch’s: http://kretchs.com

Lee Be Fish Company: http://www.leebefish.com

Paradise Seafood: http://www.paradiseseafoodmarco.com

Pincher’s Crab Shack: http://www.pinchersusa.com

The Oyster Society: http://theoystersociety.com

Steak

Chop239: http://chop239.com

Marco Prime: http://marcoprime.com

Old Marco Pub & Restaurant: http://www.oldmarcopub.com

Waterfront

CJ’s on the Bay: http://www.cjsonthebay.com

Dolphin Tiki Bar & Café: http://dolphintiki.com

Mango’s Dockside Bistro: http://mangosdocksidebistro.com

Snook Inn: http://snookinn.com

Speak Easy: http://www.speakeasymarco.com