Restaurants on Marco Island

You will not have any problem finding a place to eat on Marco Island. Whether you are looking for the freshest local seafood, a view of the water from your table, live music to dance the night away or a once in a lifetime, special occasion celebration, there is a local restaurant that fits the bill.

American

Cocomo’s Grill: (239) 394-3600: http://www.cocomosgrill.com

Michellebob’s Ribs & Steaks: (239) 394-0302: http://www.michelbobs.com

Summer Day Market & Café: (239) 394-8361: https://www.summerdaymarket.com

Verdi’s: (239) 394-5533: http://www.verdisbistro.com

Beachfront

Paradise Grill: (239) 394-1475: http://www.marcocivic.com/residents-beach

Sunset Grille: (239) 389-0509: http://www.sunsetgrilleonmarcoisland.com

Tigertail Beach Café: (239) 389-8414: http://www.tigertailbeach.net/tigertail-beach-cafe

Breakfast

Doreen’s Cup of Joe: (239) 394-2600: http://www.doreenscupofjoe.com

Empire Bagel Factory: (239) 642-4141: http://www.empirebagelfactorymarco.com

Hoots: (239) 394-4644: http://www.hootsbreakfastandlunch.com

Petit Soleil: (239) 970-6072: http://www.petitsoleilmarcoisland.com

Red Rooster: (239) 394-3100: http://www.redroostermarco.com

Stonewalls: (239) 389-1995: http://www.marcostonewalls.com

Brewery

Marco Island Brewery: (239) 970-0461: http://www.marcoislandbrewery.com

Casual

2Shea’s Salty Dog: (239) 970-5363: https://salty-dog.business.site

The Crazy Flamingo: (239) 642-9600: http://www.thecrazyflamingo.com

Island Gypsy Café & Bar: (239) 394-1111: http://www.theislandgypsy.com

Jack’s Lookout: (239) 394-5944: http://www.jackslookout.com

Mario’s Neighborhood Bar & Grill: (239) 389-2863

Sand Bar: (239) 642-3625: http://www.sandbarmarco.com

Chinese

Jackie’s Chinese Takeout: (239) 642-8148: https://jackies-chinese-restaurant.business.site

Su’s Garden: (239) 394-4666: http://www.susgarden.com

Coffee

Dunkin Donuts: (239) 389-4327: http://www.dunkindonuts.com 

Starbucks: (239) 389-5712: https://www.starbucks.com

Wake Up Marco: (239) 248-9398: http://www.wakeupmarcoisland.com

Deli

Big Al’s: (239) 642-8080

Italian Deli: (239) 394-9493: http://www.marcoislanditaliandeli.com

Fast Food

McDonald’s: (239) 642-8899: http://www.mcdonalds.com

Subway: (239) 394-7009: http://www.subway.com

Fine Dining

Marek’s Restaurant: (239) 642-9948: http://www.mareksmarcoisland.com

Sale e Pepe: (239) 393-1600: http://www.sale-e-pepe.com

French

Bistro Soleil: (239) 389-0981: http://www.bistrosoleil.net

Ice Cream

Beebe’s Ice Cream & Yogurt: (239) 642-9800: http://www.beebesicecream.com

Cold Stone Creamery: (239) 393-0046: http://www.coldstonecreamery.com

Dolce Mare: (239) 389-9000: https://dolcemaresweets.com

Sweet Annie’s: (239) 642-7180: https://sweetanniesicecreammarcoisland.com

Italian

Arturo's Bistro: (239) 394-7578: https://www.arturosbistro.com

Ciao Bella: (239) 970-0505: http://ciaobellamarcoisland.com 

Da Vinci’s Ristorante Italiano: (239) 389-1888: http://ristorantedavinci.com

Davide Italian Café: (239) 939-2233: http://www.davideitaliancafe.com

Joey D’s: (239) 389-5639: http://www.joeydsnaples.com

Joey’s Pizza & Pasta House: (239) 389-2433: http://www.joeyspizzamarco.com

La Tavola: (239) 393-4960: http://latavolarestaurantandbar.com

The Boulevard: (239) 394-2221: https://theboulevardmarco.com

Japanese

Sushi Thai by KJ: (239) 970-2625

Mexican

Margarita’s: (239) 394-6555: http://www.margaritasontheisland.com

Nacho Mama’s: (239) 389-2222: http://thenachomamas.com

ZaZa: (239) 970-5205: https://eatatzaza.com

Pizza

Little Ceasars: (239) 394-4422: https://littlecaesars.com

Napoli on the Bay: (239) 642-5662:  https://www.napolionthebayiv.com

Sami’s Pizza: (239) 389-7499: https://www.samispizza.com

Seafood

Café de Marco: http://www.cafedemarco.com

Capri Fish House: http://caprifishhouse.com

Deep Lagoon & Oyster House: https://www.deeplagoon.com 

Fin Bistro: http://finbistro.com 

Kretch’s: http://kretchs.com

Lee Be Fish Company: http://www.leebefish.com

Paradise Seafood: http://www.paradiseseafoodmarco.com

Pelican Bend: http://pelicanbendinc.com

Pincher’s Crab Shack: http://www.pinchersusa.com

The Oyster Society: http://theoystersociety.com

Steak

Marco Prime: (239) 389-2333: http://marcoprime.com

Old Marco Pub & Restaurant: (239) 642-9700: http://www.oldmarcopub.com

Waterfront

CJ’s on the Bay: http://www.cjsonthebay.com

Crabby Lady Resturant: https://www.crabbylady.com

Dolphin Tiki Bar & Café: http://dolphintiki.com

Little Bar: http://www.littlebarrestaurant.com

Mango’s Dockside Bistro: http://mangosdocksidebistro.com

Paradise Found Resturant & Bar: https://paradisefoundrestaurant.com

Snook Inn: http://snookinn.com

Speak Easy of Marco Island: http://www.speakeasymarco.com

Stan's Idle Hour Resturant: http://www.stansidlehour.net