Row Wrapper 2

Apollo 202

4.6970
(33 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Ocean views don’t get any more spectacular than the one from the balcony of this 2nd floor, one-bedroom beachfront condo. It sleeps four, with one king bed, sofa bed and one bathroom.

The balcony is so spacious it feels like your own private resort. It’s furnished with sunloungers and two sets of tables and chairs, where you can savor breakfast with a backdrop of sun sparkling off the turquoise ocean.

Does your bucket list include sitting on your balcony cooled by ocean breezes as you watch the setting sun paint the sky bright orange? Check it off. In fact, you can add a new check every night, because Marco Island’s known for some of the world’s most brilliant sunsets, and you’ve got a front row seat.

Life is just as relaxing inside. The sun-brightened living room is tastefully decorated with a turquoise ocean color theme and cozy furnishings that create the feeling of coastal living at its best. Seascapes and vases of colorful tropical flowers enhance your sense of tranquility. With the sliding glass doors facing the ocean, you can relish the view as you relax or entertain guests.

The coastal style décor extends into the bedroom with its sea-blue bedspread and a fishnet draped from the ceiling. But the most amazing part of this ocean theme is right outside your window, where the sound of waves gently breaking on the shore will send you to sleep dreaming of another perfect day in paradise.

The kitchen comes with all modern appliances and cookware, so you can enjoy meals on the glass breakfast table with wicker chairs.

We want your stay to be nothing short of perfect, so the unit comes with air conditioning and heating, free wi-fi, cable, and televisions in the living room and bedroom. You’ve also got beach essentials like beach towels, beach chairs, cooler and umbrella.

Here at the Apollo, amenities surround you. Take a refreshing dip in the heated pool. Play tennis or work out in the fitness center. Afterwards, luxuriate in the hot tub.

If you’re in the mood for Caribbean-style cuisine, stop by Apollo’s very own Sunset Grille. And for the best shopping, visit Marco Walk Plaza, a premier open-air plaza filled with small boutiques, salons, and plenty of fine dining options.

So for a tropical vacation with all the amenities, book your stay at the Apollo.

Marco Island Vacation Properties® specializes in vacation, seasonal, and annual rentals primarily on Marco Island. Since 1989, our family owned and operated rental agency has been introducing thousands of visitors to this tropical paradise. Unlike other agencies, Marco Island Vacation Properties® doesn’t only hand you the keys to the property and hope that you enjoy your stay, but truly strives to assist you to enjoy your stay by providing around-the-clock services. Our guest services representatives are eager to answer all of your questions and concerns relating to your stay. In addition, our recently developed mobile application is similar to having your own personal tour guide, since it provides you with all the information you will need to know before, during, and after your stay. Information, including, but not limited to, arrival tips, directions to the property, tips on how to enjoy the rental property and its amenities, and maps to restaurants, shopping, and attractions.

As you review this property and attempt to plan your Marco Island getaway, please do not hesitate to contact us for additional information and/or assistance to assure a memorable Marco Island vacation!

Features

Beds

  • King
  • Sofa Bed

View

  • Beachfront

Type and Location

  • Condominium
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Marco Island

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Heated Pool
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$251 /nt
10
$251 /nt
11
$251 /nt
12
$251 /nt
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$215 /nt
20
$215 /nt
21
$215 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$215 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$215 /nt
30
$215 /nt
31
$215 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$215 /nt
2
$215 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$215 /nt
7
$215 /nt
8
$215 /nt
9
$215 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
$215 /nt
12
$215 /nt
13
$215 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
$215 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$215 /nt
19
$215 /nt
20
$215 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$215 /nt
29
$215 /nt
30
$215 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$215 /nt
2
$233 /nt
3
$233 /nt
4
$233 /nt
5
$233 /nt
6
$233 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$233 /nt
11
$233 /nt
12
$233 /nt
13
$233 /nt
14
$233 /nt
15
$233 /nt
16
$233 /nt
17
$233 /nt
18
$233 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$233 /nt
28
$233 /nt
29
$233 /nt
30
$233 /nt
31
$233 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$233 /nt
2
$233 /nt
3
$233 /nt
4
$233 /nt
5
$233 /nt
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
$233 /nt
12
$233 /nt
13
$233 /nt
14
$233 /nt
15
$233 /nt
16
$233 /nt
17
$233 /nt
18
$233 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
$287 /nt
21
$287 /nt
22
$287 /nt
23
$287 /nt
24
$287 /nt
25
$287 /nt
26
$287 /nt
27
$233 /nt
28
$233 /nt
29
$233 /nt
30
$233 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$233 /nt
2
$233 /nt
3
$233 /nt
4
$233 /nt
5
$233 /nt
6
$233 /nt
7
$233 /nt
8
$233 /nt
9
$233 /nt
10
$233 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$503 /nt
19
$503 /nt
20
$503 /nt
21
$503 /nt
22
$503 /nt
23
$503 /nt
24
$503 /nt
25
$503 /nt
26
$503 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$503 /nt
2
$503 /nt
3
$503 /nt
4
$503 /nt
5
$503 /nt
6
$503 /nt
7
$503 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$503 /nt
3
$503 /nt
4
$503 /nt
5
$503 /nt
6
$503 /nt
7
$503 /nt
8
$503 /nt
9
$503 /nt
10
$503 /nt
11
$503 /nt
12
$503 /nt
13
$503 /nt
14
$503 /nt
15
$503 /nt
16
$503 /nt
17
$503 /nt
18
$503 /nt
19
$503 /nt
20
$503 /nt
21
$503 /nt
22
$503 /nt
23
$305 /nt
24
$305 /nt
25
$305 /nt
26
$305 /nt
27
$305 /nt
28
$305 /nt
29
$305 /nt
30
$233 /nt
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$233 /nt
2
$233 /nt
3
$233 /nt
4
$233 /nt
5
$233 /nt
6
$233 /nt
7
$233 /nt
8
$233 /nt
9
$233 /nt
10
$233 /nt
11
$233 /nt
12
$233 /nt
13
$233 /nt
14
$233 /nt
15
$233 /nt
16
$233 /nt
17
$233 /nt
18
$233 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
$233 /nt
21
$233 /nt
22
$233 /nt
23
$233 /nt
24
$233 /nt
25
$233 /nt
26
$233 /nt
27
$233 /nt
28
$287 /nt
29
$287 /nt
30
$287 /nt
31
$287 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$287 /nt
2
$287 /nt
3
$287 /nt
4
$251 /nt
5
$251 /nt
6
$251 /nt
7
$251 /nt
8
$251 /nt
9
$251 /nt
10
$251 /nt
11
$251 /nt
12
$251 /nt
13
$251 /nt
14
$251 /nt
15
$251 /nt
16
$251 /nt
17
$251 /nt
18
$251 /nt
19
$251 /nt
20
$251 /nt
21
$251 /nt
22
$251 /nt
23
$251 /nt
24
$251 /nt
25
$251 /nt
26
$251 /nt
27
$251 /nt
28
$251 /nt
29
$251 /nt
30
$251 /nt
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$251 /nt
2
$287 /nt
3
$287 /nt
4
$287 /nt
5
$287 /nt
6
$287 /nt
7
$287 /nt
8
$287 /nt
9
$251 /nt
10
$251 /nt
11
$251 /nt
12
$251 /nt
13
$251 /nt
14
$251 /nt
15
$251 /nt
16
$251 /nt
17
$251 /nt
18
$251 /nt
19
$251 /nt
20
$251 /nt
21
$251 /nt
22
$251 /nt
23
$251 /nt
24
$251 /nt
25
$251 /nt
26
$251 /nt
27
$251 /nt
28
$251 /nt
29
$251 /nt
30
$251 /nt
31
$251 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Paradise

June 2021
, Chisago City, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the first vacation my husband and I have ever taken alone in 20 years and it was perfect!! The decor was great, the bed was super comfortable, and we loved spending time out on the deck. The view was amazing even thought we missed out on seeing any sunsets because of the overcast weather. Kitchen seemed fully functional, but we opted not to do any cooking for the weekend. Our fist day, we walked to tigertail beach (a must see) but underestimated the power of the sun on a cloudy day. We FRIED!! The pool was warm but we spent most our time on the beach. The only issue we had was that we didn't realize we had to pick our keys up from a different location. Luckily it was only a couple of blocks away and the gals there were super nice and helpful with lots of suggestions on what to see. We will definitely be back!

Awesome stay!

May 2021
, Miami, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time . The apartment was clean and beautiful. We loved using the patio! We would definitely love to return!

Apollo 202

March 2021
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The location was great and the condo was great, however when we arrived at 4:00 they were still cleaning the condo which lasted until 6:00. Disappointing because it was supposed to be ready at 3:00. We just drove 16 hours with tons of luggage and two kids with nothing to do but stand around for two hours. The staff contacted me that day to let me know they would refund the $120 cleaning fee, but they haven’t done so yet and that was 9 days ago.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for your review, Kim. Again, we sincerely apologize the property was not ready by 3 pm. We did process the refund of the cleaning fee on March 20, 2021. Please note that credit card refunds usually take 7 business days to post. Thank you for your understanding and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Marco Island at the Apollo 202

February 2021
, Grand Rapids, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a great week on Marco Island. Beach walks in the morning and kayaking in the afternoon. Unit #202 at the Apollo's redeeming feature is the large balcony. While the floor tile, kitchen, and bath have been remodelled, I would describe the unit as "tired'. Some of the furniture pieces need to be replaced and other elements show their age. The unit is on the smaller side. It is a great location and it worked out fine for the two of us.

Great stay

February 2021
, Cicero, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit was clean and easy access to the beach

Loved our too brief stay on Marco Island!

February 2021
, Oconomowoc, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the condo! The property was great and the view was spectacular! Would come back again in a heartbeat.

Horrible experience

January 2021
, Belle Plaine, MN United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

Couldn't find the office which is offsite rude person to help then even ruder people once we were at our condo. Apparently renters are lower life than residents. Fruit flies in the bedroom, we couldn't find the source, perhaps the Bridgertons had been there. Small, super small, miniscule kitchen (you're not meant to cook). Did I mention the rudeness of the condo staff? And the rental company inundating us with emails. Good grief, leave me alone.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Hello Diane, We take the considerations of our guests very seriously. Our management company is conveniently located close by, up the road. They have always been prompt in dealing with matters that may arise. The cleaning crew could not find a source fruit flies and did not see any flies when they went there to clean. It's possible that some evening knats came in from the outside. The kitchen is small but more than adequate and usable for a 500 sq ft condo. The size of the kitchen is very clear in several pictures. We apologize if you felt the condo management was rude about the mask situation. At the moment they do have Covid 19 policies in place for public enclosed areas around the complex(such as the lobby). Many people prefer the larger size of the second floor balcony, as noted on many of the positive reviews we've received. We are sorry your stay was not as great as you expected. We wish you had called right away with the things you weren't happy with and we would have tried our best to make things better for you.

Small, Beautifully Update Oceanfront Condo

December 2020
, Quincy, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 202 Apollo. The 2nd floor units have larger balconies and easier access (option of stairs or elevator) from the beach. 202 is beautifully updated with nice decor and finishes. Kitchen was small but functional. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Would recommend to others!

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you Mandi! We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! We greatly appreciate the positive feedback.

Fantastic!

November 2020
, Crossville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything is easy to do, from booking to checking out! We love staying at the Apollo and the 202 was set up well and was very comfortable. There is nothing better then watching the dolphins, the sunset and even the moonset from this beach front condo!

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you Laurie! We appreciate the positive feedback. Glad to hear everything was easy for you and that you enjoyed your stay!

Very good location

October 2020
, Sioux City, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The Apollo is a very good location on the Island, close to beach, gulf view, and next to the Sunset Grill on South Beach. The condos are older but have separate lanais. The condo we were in was clean and very sufficient for our stay.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thanks Richard! We appreciate the feedback.

Marco Ilsland Beach Vacation

August 2020
, Miami, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very relaxing and wonderful beach time

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you for the nice review, Maria! Glad you had a relaxing/ wonderful time!

I can't wait to go back!

July 2020
, Jupiter, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and I were here for a quick weekend and it was amazing! The property was amazing, the view was breathtaking and I can't wait until our next anniversary so we can go back.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: We are very happy that you enjoyed your anniversary at our condo! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. Looking forward to seeing you back soon!

How To Relax in One Easy Step...

February 2020
, Saint Charles, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

...just come to Marco. Thanks to Marco Island Vacation Properties this is our 25th year of coming here for one our one weeks vacation from cells, laptops, and work. We shut it all down and enjoyed our stay at the Apollo. Walks on the beach (Apollo to Tigertail is approx 3 miles each way of great shelling and exercise), beautiful pool, love the balcony as a lookout for pelicans, ospreys, dolphins etc. Great restaurants to walk to, drive to or sit on your balcony with a sandwich and beer to watch the sunset.
If you feel blessed at the end of the day that my friend is a relaxation.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thanks Suzan for the kind review! Happy that you were able to shut it all down and that you enjoyed your stay! The walk up to Tigertail and back sounds amazing. Hope to see you back in the future.

Marco Island Fun

February 2020
, Mc Comb, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall we had a great time. I feel in an attempt to make money, some corners were cut that don't cost the owner or property management that much. (Extra towels,TP, welcome basket etc.) Most people leave more than they take.

The condo was nicely updated. However the trim and entry doors should have been replaced too. The entry door looked very used. The entire building required keys and lacked new keypads.

Wahers and dryers were available on every floor. That's a nice touch when you're trying to pack light.

The view was spectacular. I was concerned that the restaurant under our room would be noisy. It was not a problem at all. It was fun watching the beach and the sunsets and weather were fabulous.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you for the good review and thank you for the recommendations! As stated in the contract, we leave enough starting items to get through a few days. The exterior door meets a complex fire code. That is one item that isn't possible to replace at this time.

appollo 202

February 2020
, mentor, OH US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Location and condo were great. Mattress needs replacing very broken down. minor toiletries would have been a plus.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thanks for leaving a nice review, Dan! Wish we can take credit for the weather but we're glad you enjoyed your stay over all!

Great location

January 2020
, Mukilteo, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Lots of email reminders of all the rules, be prepared to read reams of them

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you for the feedback. The rules are necessary to make people aware of such things as noise ordinance and turtle nesting.

First time in Marco Island

November 2019
, North Andover, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental was as it was described right on the beach. The unit was clean, provided all our needs and truly was a great mini vacation. The only negative was the use of keys for everything( elevator, front sliders etc). Definitely would come back to Marco and even stay in Apollo 202 again.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you, Sandra, for taking the time to leave this kind review. Sorry if the magnetic keys were a bit of a hassle. On the positive side, they ensure to keep the condo complex safe and secure

Best bang for the buck!

August 2019
, Sarasota, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

By far the best bang for the buck in one of the quietest, most secluded far southern areas of Florida.
The only place in S. Florida where you don't feel you live in Mexico. Most of the populous still speak English here.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Relaxing break at the seaside

July 2019
, Boca Raton, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Comfortable apartment, beautiful view of the beach and sunset.
Everything good just one thing the check out is at 10am and the cleaning crew was at the door at 9am

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you Martine! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we apologize that the cleaning crew showed up early. This has been brought to the managers attention and we'll ensure it doesn't happen again.

Wonderful Stay!

July 2019
, Chesterton, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at Apollo 202 twice, both times dealing with Andrew Vale at Marco Vaca Properties. His service is outstanding! He quickly responds to emails and is always ready to accommodate special requests. The condo is clean and the location on the beachfront is unbeatable. We love "our" condo and working with Marco Vaca Properties!

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: We were very pleased that you consider Apollo 202 your own. That made us smile. We are happy that you enjoy it as much as we do. Can't wait to see you back! Thank you.

Apollo 202: On a wonderful beach

June 2019
, Ankeny, IA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The view from the balcony is hard to beat. The balcony faces west so eventually the sun reaches every part of it. That's good on a cooler day not so good when its hot. The pool area is clean, however the hours are not early in the morning and its shutting down early at night. Security is very good, everything requires a key, even the elevator. Tv system is a bit complicated with limited instructions. Toilet had issues (very slow re-fill) that they said they would check on. No oven, 2 hot cooking coils, very little food preparation space. Furniture and bed were comfortable. Balcony does not have privacy walls, people to your left, right, and above can see you. Cost is very competitive. Can not see beach if you are not standing or sitting on high stools due to the front solid wall on the balcony instead of an open fence type wall. Beach was very clean.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you for your review, we take the considerations of our guests very seriously. Most of these units have been designed with the kitchen area to be as practical as possible. The microwave also duels as a convection oven, which, when set up properly, works and cooks the same way as a real oven. There is a metal oven rack and pan in the nearby cabinets as well as a setting on the unit for convection cooking. This, along with the two cooking coils allow for the best cooking options possible, while leaving space for the dishwasher. Most complexes on Marco have limited pool hours to keep noise down at night and early morning, we apologize for the inconvenience. The TV remotes have been gone through to make things as simple as possible. We keep both remotes for both TVs accessible in case somebody wants to switch inputs for a Roku device, etc. Otherwise, the cable remote should work just fine for both TVs and both cable boxes. Sorry if you felt the view was compromised in certain areas. As a trade off, the second floor balconies are unique in that they are more than twice the size of the balconies on the other floors. Thank you for bringing the toilet issue to our attention. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay over all!

Amazing Beachfront Condo!

May 2019
, Downingtown, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We absolutely loved this condo! Perfect location and above a great restaurant. This place exceeded our expectations and we hope to return!

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you Michelle for taking a few minutes to post these nice words about the condo! We love to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you back in the future for some more wonderful sunsets!

Apollo 202 Marco Island

April 2019
, Boyne City, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The rental property staff was great, although they had an extensive contract. The unit was very nicely furnished and clean. The balcony was large and nice, though the second floor balcony had a short wall instead of a railing, blocking much of the view when seated on standard chairs inside. The beach is very nice, long and wide, with a gentle sloping bottom. It is close to a public access, so it can get crowded. Bring shoes to walk the beach, as a good shelling beach is not necessarily good for barefoot walking.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you for your review. The second floor balconies are a popular set up for many guests with the best view possible, when taking the much larger size into consideration.

Relaxing beach vacation

April 2019
, Rochester Hills, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Small but very clean and updated condo with beautiful ocean view. Amenities include beach chairs, beach umbrella, and tennis racket. Small kitchenette good for having breakfast and lunch in the condo. Casual eating connected right to the condo. Second floor- easy access to beach, pool, and tennis courts

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave this nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in the future!

Apollo 202

March 2019
, Attleboro, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Relaxing beach days!

Perfect Condominium with Fantastic Beachfront View

March 2019
, Absecon, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Apollo 202 was the perfect spot for a quick get-away to Marco Island. The condominium complex is waterfront, it included everything one needs including a VERY COMFORTABLE bed (which is mandatory for us), beach chairs, umbrellas, toys for kids if necessary. The staff is receptive and kind, the room was immaculate and the Sunset Grill located on the bottom floor was so convenient with great food. The condo is walking distance to other eateries as well. Everything was perfect!

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave these nice words! The Apollo staff is wonderful, thank you for noting that. We're happy to hear that everything was perfect for you!

Apolllo 202

March 2019
, Ocean View, DE United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was beautiful just recently updated and very clean. Beautiful beach and beautiful view off patio. Patio open and not very private but got use to that , overall great stay ! Enjoyed sunset grill right at the condo great food and cocktails.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed our condo. The sunset grill is definitely a nice bonus to the complex, we are glad you enjoyed that as well!

Condo review

February 2019
, Riverview, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay at the Apollo. Our unit was nice and well located.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you for your feedback, David! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in the future!

Beautiful and Relaxing

January 2019
, Mansfield, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was clean and beautiful. We loved the large deck with such a gorgeous view of the ocean. The sunset from the deck is amazing. Perfect for couples wanting a get away.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you for the nice review! We are happy that you enjoyed the large deck, and wonderful sunsets!

Apollo 202

January 2019
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Apollo 202

January 2019
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you!

Apollo 202

January 2019
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you!

Beautiful Vacation

November 2018
, Orient, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We needed a short refresh trip from the approaching winter. This condo filled that need. It was easy to find, very clean and the view was terrific. Very happy with our stay.

Manager's Response

Property Owner Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review. We hope to see you back in the future!