Row Wrapper 2

187 Starfish Court

4.4773
(44 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

This 2,000 square foot waterfront house is located on a key lot, which is a real estate term that in common English means, “Wow, can you believe all this space? A huge yard and water on all sides. It’s like our own little tropical island.”

The house sleeps six, with one king bed, two queens and two bathrooms. It also comes with a two-car garage. You get more room, more views and more privacy. When you’re on your lanai, looking out at the turquoise water with a shoreline mangroves, your nearest neighbors are the dolphins and manatee on their way to the Marco River, which is the same way you’ll be heading if you have a boat. The private dock is so close to the river you can see it from the lanai.

One other advantage of a bigger lot is a bigger heated pool. With all the pool toys that come with the house, good luck getting the kids out of the water. The gas grill and table cooled by an overhead fan will make poolside barbeques your favorite meal of the day.

The bright interior is the perfect complement to the tranquil water view. White-tiled rooms with vaulted ceilings are filled with modern furniture as comfortable as it is stylish.

A sectional sofa faces a fireplace with a stone mantel between two floor-to-ceiling windows and a view of the lush garden. On the adjacent wall is the entertainment center with a big screen television. In the family room there a pool table and bar.

The kitchen, with recessed ceilings and granite countertops, comes equipped with all the modern appliances and cookware you need to serve a family dinner on a table with a water view.

The master suite features two-toned wooden bedroom furniture and an arched doorway leading to the dreamy ensuite bathroom. The other bedrooms come with sliding door access to the lanai, so you can fall asleep to the fragrant night winds off the water.

The house offers plenty of amenities for your comfort and convenience, including air conditioning and heating, ceiling fans, free wi-fi, cable, linens, towels and a washer and dryer. It also comes with beach essentials like beach towels, beach chairs, cooler and umbrella.

When you want to dine out or shop, you’re just a short walk from the Shops of Marco, where you’ll find a grocery store and pharmacy, salons and spas, clothing boutiques and plenty of restaurants.

The vacation of a lifetime is waiting for you at Starfish Court.

Marco Island Vacation Properties® specializes in vacation, seasonal, and annual rentals. Since 1989, our family owned and operated rental agency has been introducing thousands of visitors to this tropical paradise. Unlike other agencies, Marco Island Vacation Properties® doesn’t only hand you the keys to the property and hope that you enjoy your stay. Our guest services representatives are eager to answer all of your questions and concerns relating to your stay. In addition, our recently developed mobile application is similar to having your own personal tour guide, since it provides you with all the information you will need to know before, during, and after your stay. If you still have additional questions, please simply send us a text message right from your smart device and into the hands of our friendly staff!

Features

Beds

  • King
  • Queen

View

  • Waterfront

Type and Location

  • House
  • Non Smoking Only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • Weekly
  • Marco Island

Amenities

  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Wifi
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Pool Table
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Water Sports Gear

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great villa, not overlooked.

May 2024
, Rhos-on-Sea, CWY United Kingdom

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It would be hard to find a better villa for a vacation.
Lots of space with a large pool, superb views from the rear with daily visits by dolphins, pelicans and ospreys.
A very quiet location, but great for access to the local shops including Publix.

Another Wonderful Vacation in Marco Island

April 2024
, Richmond, North Yorkshire United Kingdom

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

We have booked through Marco Island Vacation Properties many times and have nothing but praise for their service. Similarly, we have stayed in the property on Starfish Court many times and love it's position. Waking up every morning and watching the beautiful sunrise is wonderful, but it's the nature we love the most. We saw dolphins, rays, ospreys, iguanas, myriads of fish and for the first time, a small black tip reef shark. The only negative is that the property is looking very tired and desperately needs some TLC.

Nice house!

March 2024
, Brookfield, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great 2 week stay!!! The house was clean when we arrived and had no large problems come up. We had a few minor things that needed to be taken care of, but management was quick to respond back to us and fix the issues. I would recommend this house to anyone coming to Marco Island.

Winter vacation

December 2023
, Cleveland, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Paid extra for deep cleaning and it paid off. One sink in master bathroom non functioning (part missing).Uncomfortable outside furniture ( bring your own lounge chairs).

Family vacation

November 2023
, Baileys Harbor, WI United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

The location is ideal . The pool was nice . The house was not clean, the refrigerator was full of food stains, there was layers of grease stains on and surrounding the stove area, this was the first time I had to buy cleaning products to clean the house before use as there was no disinfectants provided . The windows are full of mold and algae . There is a lot of water damage on the inside obviously from being flooded from the hurricane. The lower inside of the doors are rotting and warped, this would be an ideal stay if the property was maintained and cleaned properly . The property management company was great to work with as we had no air conditioning and they took action immediately to remedy the issue . For the cost of the rental, I was disappointed in the condition and cleanliness .

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback, Carol. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the cleanliness of the property not meeting your expectations. If we had been informed about this issue, we would have immediately sent our housekeeping staff to take care of it. We have since had the property deep cleaned to ensure that it meets our high standards. Additionally, we want to clarify that the property did not sustain any water damage from the hurricane. However, we are not sure which doors you are referring to. Once again, Carol, we appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Lise from Birkerod , Denmark

October 2023
, Birkerod, Denmark Denmark

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The view from the lanai is fantastisk.

Everything was in order. Thus is the 3 time we have rented this house

Starfish Vacation

October 2023
, Broadway, WOR United Kingdom

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Another wonderful vacation in Marco everything was as expected

187 Starfish court

September 2023
, Carnforth, United Kingdom

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was are second stay at this Villa and fourteenth time to Marco Island the property was perfect and very private for are vacation from the U.K.
Andrew Valve made everything so easy when booking and made arrangements for some groceries to be at the villa due to are late arrival from the U.K.

A Fantastic property.

June 2023
, Oslo, Norway

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We`ve had a great Vacation in a great property. The location is just stunning. We had dolphins just outside the property about every day. Even a manatee. Also big birds and a couple of iguanas. It`s exelent managed in every service ways of Andrew Vale and their company. The Best !!

A big disappointment

May 2023
, Jacksonville, FL United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
1

We based our decision on the rental property according to the previous review and pictures. Yes, exactly what we were looking for, a beautiful home, all the features, gas grill, private pool and fishing. Everything was fine until we decided to grill. It was so rusted out it could barely stand on its own. Hoping our steaks would be done before it collapsed on the floor. Then it was time for a nice relaxing swim. That is the biggest negative. The pool did NOT have a hand rail to get in/out as the photos show. No problem if you don't have any knee issues. I literally had to crawl on my hands and knees to get in and exit the pool. Not only dangerous, but painful. This property should have a SPECIAL notice to ALL guests: Any knee or bending issues this property is NOT for YOU!!! One episode of that experience was enough. This was on day 1. So that left fishing which amounted to cat fish and watch a few dolphins swim by. Not impressed and very disappointed in the misrepresentation presented in the description and photos. It's not like you can drive up and look at everything before you pay your rental charge. Everything is due up front and we feel we were deeply taken advantage of. What is vacation for other than rent a very beautiful home with all the amenities.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback, Kathy. The property owner has since replaced the grill and the pool company has since replaced the pool handrail. Once again, Kathy, we appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Marco Island

April 2023
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great week. The weather was awesome! The location and view was great!

March Vacation

March 2023
, Hanover, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. The house was well stocked with dishes and such. The pool and dock were wonderful. Neighbor to the left of the house if facing the house were friendly. House was clean. Improvements that are needed are the hot water did not work very well in the guest "bathroom", the snook lights on the dock did not work, and the shower in the master leaked water all over the floor every time it was used. Overall a great stay and would stay again. The rental property agency sent a maintenance man over to fix the snook light but it could not be fixed at the time. The rental agency were awesome to work with.

Marco Vacation

October 2022
, Broadway and Wickhamford Ward, ENG United Kingdom

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Starfish Court was a very pleasant experience and suited our needs perfectly.
Congratulations on getting everything up and running after the hurricane
We will definitely recommend this lovely home

187 Starfish Marco

September 2022
, Carnforth, CMA United Kingdom

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was a perfect property for are vacation from the U.K. this was are fourteenth time to Marco and would stay at this villa again
Andrew and his team at Marco Vacation’s we’re one of the best we have ever dealt with and made the booking so easy
One thing that I would recommend is a weight for the parasol as it kept trying to blow away when we fitted in the boat deck table so was unable to use it

Marco Island

August 2022
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Everything was really wonderful. The management company was very helpful, responded to questions quick and communicated well. My only complaint was the bugs (ants and roaches) and difficulty with hot water at times but honestly it didn't bring the value down. We really enjoyed our time and the house was perfect for our needs. Thank you.

Relaxing

June 2022
, Marengo, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very peaceful and relaxing

Ideal Vacation Rental

April 2022
, Richmond, North Yorkshire United Kingdom

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our vacation rental experience was perfect for us.
Marco Island Vacation Properties made the experience so easy, right from the initial enquiry to checking out when our holiday ended.
We booked the property due to the location. The views from the dock were stunning. We spent hours watching the dolphins, Manatees and birds feeding, fish jumping and lizards of all sizes going about their business.
The property was decorated and equipped to a good standard for a vacation. We will be back.

Ideal Vacation Rental

April 2022
, Richmond, North Yorkshire United Kingdom

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our vacation rental experience was perfect for us.
Marco Island Vacation Properties made the experience so easy, right from the initial enquiry to checking out when our holiday ended.
We booked the property due to the location. The views from the dock were stunning. We spent hours watching the dolphins, Manatees and birds feeding, fish jumping and lizards of all sizes going about their business.
The property was decorated and equipped to a good standard for a vacation. We will be back.

Nice Escape

February 2022
, Cranford, NJ United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall good experience. Location was beautiful, convenient and safe. Pool and view were most enjoyable. The worst issues were the king bed was sunken in the middle making it very uncomfortable to the point that many nights one of the people sleeping there would have to come
Out to the couch. The other issue was when we arrived and settled into the room we decided to stay in(we had an extra bedroom that did t need to be occupied), when we were about to get into bed, there was no fitted sheet on the made bed - just the mattress pad and one flat sheet. Very disappointing based on the price we paid for the place. Also, many places make it so much more convenient by providing the necessities - toilet paper, soap, shampoo, etc. That is not the case here. Finally, at the end they want you to do the laundry for them too. Again, given the price for the place and the fact that this is our vacation, I think that becomes an over-the-top ask of clients.

Perfectly Relaxing

August 2021
, Black Hawk, SD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This property has wonderful views! The pool was a delight as well as meeting the local Gator as he made his rounds. We also got to see some dolphins making their rounds.
The property itself is very roomy, comfortable and has everything you need.
The cleanliness wasn't perfect, but nothing extreme at all. There are tons of towels for the pool and the bathrooms.
We had a couple issues, but the managers took care of them quickly and were very friendly & professional at the same time.
We would visit this property again!

We will be back. Great times!

July 2021
, Fort Collins, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The kids had a great time in the pool and with the pool table. Tons of wildlife in the canal behind the house. Enjoyed fishing from the dock or just sitting watching the dolphins. Great dock and views. We will be back!

Great View But House Lacks

July 2021
, Mason, OH United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

This home has a great view and the pool is exceptional. If you're spending most of your time outdoors, then this rental maybe be fine for most. Indoors however, the house lacks in many ways. Updates, new furniture and general maintenance is sorely needed. Some of the upholstered furniture is too dirty to sit on. House could be cleaner overall, the tile floors felt sticky in places. The property was supplied well and has most of what you need including pool accessories, fishing rods and beach chairs. We had a good week spending time outdoors and boating, so it worked okay for us. Would not recommend the house itself for the reasons stated.

Nice place good views

June 2021
, Grove City, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved that I could doc my jet skis and swim and be in the water! Bathrooms was nice as well

187 Starfish Review

May 2021
, Redondo Beach, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

He had a great time and enjoyed the house.

187 Starfish ct vacation

March 2021
, Vernon Hills, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The best location, but the property is old. Bathrooms are new, but rooms needs to be painted and the bathrooms floor mats are very dirty. Pool is beautiful.

Birds/Dolphins/Manatee/Iguanas Oh My!

December 2020
, Cleveland, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Beautiful setting, maybe the best on the island, but the house is an original with some updates.New sinks in bathrooms are beautiful bowls but at 41" high I needed a step stool to wash my face and brush my teeth. Old/odd furniture.

Birds/Dolphins/Manatee/Iguanas Oh My!

December 2020
, Cleveland, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Beautiful setting, maybe the best on the island, but the house is an original with some updates.New sinks in bathrooms are beautiful bowls but at 41" high I needed a step stool to wash my face and brush my teeth. Old/odd furniture.

Wonderful rental for our family

November 2020
, Littleton, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful views! Master bathroom in house was gorgeous!
Very comfy master bed and bath towels.
I would recommend putting tvs in other 3 kids do better when they can have retreat for a little.
Highly recommend staying here!!!

Marco is Magnifectn

November 2020
, Crown Point, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Love this house! Secluded and yet close to everything you need. Pool is awesome and the outdoor space is perfect. Only issue is the master bedroom mattress is not super comfy - should be replaced. But, we will be back!

Our October trip

October 2020
, Alexandria, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As always, we had a great experience. We walked in dropped our bags and jumped in the pool overlooking the beautiful water and mangroves. Marco Island Vacation Properties is the only agent we use when renting. They are the best!

Beautiful vacation

September 2020
, Cutler Bay, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

After being Locked Up for Months, Covid , we loved spending my 68 birthday with our grandkids fishing Kayaking and poolside. Beautiful Estuary water view. The only improvement needed was the Matress in Master BR needs replacing from wear. Overall thank you for letting us use your home.

worst property in the neighborhood

February 2020
, Wakefield, RI United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

property in great location but it ends there. So many unfinished projects . Most light fixtures on wall did not work, No lights in master be-had to walk thru bedroom & put lights on in bathroom to get a little light in bedroom. mANY ROACHES-SO DISCUSTING..

Near perfection

December 2019
, Knoxville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife, two teenage boys and I had a near perfect vacation in this lovely home. The view over the preserve across the water made us feel like we were in total seclusion. We loved the many wonderful seagulls and herons who visited and allowed such photographic opportunities. We rented a boat to take full advantage of the great location on the southern part of the island. Just around the corner, down the river and into the gulf and just around the corner from shopping, church and the marinas. The house had everything to enable relaxation. Fishing poles set up to catch fish off the dock and beach chairs to make our beach trips perfect. The kitchen had everything we needed, just like home. The master bath was just what my wife needed for spa like relaxation. The boys made full use of the pool. The boys and I really enjoyed the competition and recreation of the pool table. Both of my boys separately came to me and without prompting told me this was the best vacation ever, and we have taken a lot of great beach and cruise vacations. The only thing that kept it from being perfect was the mattress in the master bedroom was in need of being replaced, in my opinion. You will not go wrong with selecting this lovely quiet home.

187 Starfish Court

December 2019
, Mendota Heights, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely house, all screened in pool area fabulous and accessible from all the bedrooms + LR, DR. Sliding doors open all the way so outdoors becomes part of house.
Very nicely and well equipped kitchen.

A few hiccups but not deal beakers.
A few hiccups, but nothing a deal breaker.

Marco Island Vacation

October 2019
, Rockledge, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed a week of vacation at the 187 Starfish court home. Newly constructed, beautiful dock and plenty of room to tie up the boat. Had a great time relaxing in the pool and taking in the gorgeous Marco River view.

Marco Island Vacation

October 2019
, Rockledge, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed a week of vacation at the 187 Starfish court home. Newly constructed, beautiful dock and plenty of room to tie up the boat. Had a great time relaxing in the pool and taking in the gorgeous Marco River view.

Superb house in fantastic location

June 2019
, Cottingham, ERY United Kingdom

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an excellent stay and look forward to returning in the future. The house is maintained to the highest standard and the views are fantastic. The Marco Island Vacation Properties team are excellent to deal with and do everything possible to ensure you have a trouble free and enjoyable stay, we would recommend booking through them.

Awesome Vacation!!!

June 2019
, NORTH LIMA, Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family vacations in Marco Island every year in June. We love the area!! This home is very nice in a location that is very peaceful!! We love working with Marco Island Vacation Properties!! They are very helpful if you have any issues..would highly recommend them for booking your rentals!!

Awesome Vacation!!!

June 2019
, NORTH LIMA, Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family vacations in Marco Island every year in June. We love the area!! This home is very nice in a location that is very peaceful!! We love working with Marco Island Vacation Properties!! They are very helpful if you have any issues..would highly recommend them for booking your rentals!!

Awesome Vacation!!!

June 2019
, North Lima, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family vacations in Marco Island every year in June. We love the area!! This home is very nice in a location that is very peaceful!! We love working with Marco Island Vacation Properties!! They are very helpful if you have any issues..would highly recommend them for booking your rentals!!

Starfish Great Vacation

November 2018
, Kitchener, ON Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

A great place to stay with wonderful views. Watch the dolphins go by from the pool, or the pelicans dive just off the sea wall!

A perfect vacation

November 2016
, Birkerod, Denmark Denmark

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We just stayed 4 weeks in 187 Starfish and had a super vacation.
The view from the house is fantastic and we saw a lot of dolphins

Four Weeks in Marco Island (Mid-Jan to Mid Feb 2016)

January 2016
, Northbrook, IL Cayman Islands

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This large 3 Br/2 Bath house worked well for our four-person group. The kitchen was well equipped and the patio had a new grill. The pool was fine when the weather cooperated (it was a cool season for us). Supermarket/liquor shopping was only about one half mile away. Very nice restaurants are very close.
The house is situated on a quite canal (sun in the morning and early afternoon over the pool area). We often enjoyed the afternoon sun in the front of the house.

Four Weeks in Marco Island (Mid-Jan to Mid Feb 2016)

January 2016
, North Brook, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This large 3 Br/2 Bath house worked well for our four-person group. The kitchen was well equipped and the patio had a new grill. The pool was fine when the weather cooperated (it was a cool season for us). Supermarket/liquor shopping was only about one half mile away. Very nice restaurants are very close.
The house is situated on a quite canal (sun in the morning and early afternoon over the pool area). We often enjoyed the afternoon sun in the front of the house.