Search Availability

About

The theme of this vacation house is clear, blue, refreshing water. The beach is just a short walk away. Your private heated pool and hot tub are just few steps away. The house is nestled above a canal, so you’ll even go to sleep to the sound of gently lapping water.

This 2000 square foot waterfront house, with rear exposure to the south, sleeps eight, with one king bed, one queen, two twins, and two bathrooms. It also comes with a two-car garage. It was furnished under the theory that there’s no such thing as too much comfort. The bright and airy white-tiled kitchen is lit up by the morning sun. It comes with all the amenities, from a refrigerator and stove to a microwave and coffee maker. And of course no Marco Island kitchen is complete without a blender so you can enjoy the sunset with your tropical blended drinks.

But where will you enjoy the sunset, that’s the question. Sitting on your dock (boat lift not for use), feet dangling in the warm water? Or maybe out on your own private lanai, in your hot tub? The weather here is so perfect you may not want to go inside for a while. That’s why the lanai comes with a gas grill.

The rustic, sea-inspired décor of the living room and bedrooms is designed to make your stay as peaceful as it is luxurious. Air conditioning cools you down after a day in the sun. The house comes with cable and free wi-fi so you can sit back on the sofa and watch a movie on your television. Or go online to plan the next day’s adventures.

Marco Island is famous for having every fun-filled activity under the Florida sun. Take a short walk from your house to the miniature golf course. Charter a fishing boat. Go on a shelling trip. Or how about taking a jet ski tour of the Everglades with Captain Ron? You can also go parasailing, windsurfing, kayaking or paddle boarding. The activities never end and neither does the fun.

Shopping and entertainment adventures are also just a short walk from your house at the open-air Marco Walk Plaza, where you’ll find specialty shops, salons, spas and plenty of fine dining options to make your day complete.

The crystal clear water here is so inviting. It’s inviting you to come enjoy the vacation of your life at this jewel of a vacation house in Marco Island.

Marco Island Vacation Properties® specializes in vacation, seasonal, and annual rentals primarily on Marco Island. Since 1989, our family owned and operated rental agency has been introducing thousands of visitors to this tropical paradise. Unlike other agencies, Marco Island Vacation Properties® doesn’t only hand you the keys to the property and hope that you enjoy your stay, but truly strives to assist you to enjoy your stay by providing around-the-clock services. Our guest services representatives are eager to answer all of your questions and concerns relating to your stay. In addition, our recently developed mobile application is similar to having your own personal tour guide, since it provides you with all the information you will need to know before, during, and after your stay. Information, including, but not limited to, arrival tips, directions to the property, tips on how to enjoy the rental property and its amenities, and maps to restaurants, shopping, and attractions.

As you review this property and attempt to plan your Marco Island getaway, please do not hesitate to contact us for additional information and/or assistance to assure a memorable Marco Island vacation!

Features

Beds

  • King
  • Queen
  • Twin

View

  • Waterfront
  • Waterfront

Type and Location

  • House
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Marco Island

Amenities

  • Free Wifi
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Water Sports Gear

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$156 /nt
3
$156 /nt
4
$156 /nt
5
$156 /nt
6
$156 /nt
7
$156 /nt
8
$156 /nt
9
$156 /nt
10
$156 /nt
11
$156 /nt
12
$156 /nt
13
$156 /nt
14
$156 /nt
15
$156 /nt
16
$156 /nt
17
$156 /nt
18
$156 /nt
19
$156 /nt
20
$156 /nt
21
$156 /nt
22
$156 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$156 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$156 /nt
2
$156 /nt
3
$156 /nt
4
$156 /nt
5
$156 /nt
6
$156 /nt
7
$156 /nt
8
$156 /nt
9
$156 /nt
10
$156 /nt
11
$156 /nt
12
$156 /nt
13
$156 /nt
14
$156 /nt
15
$156 /nt
16
$156 /nt
17
$156 /nt
18
$156 /nt
19
$156 /nt
20
$156 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Rates

DatesWeeklyNightlyMonthly
01/05/19 - 01/25/19$1,117
01/26/19 - 03/22/19$1,866 - $2,195
03/23/19 - 04/05/19$2,595
04/06/19 - 04/26/19$1,595
04/27/19 - 05/24/19$995$142
05/25/19 - 05/31/19$1,295$185
06/01/19 - 06/14/19$995$142
06/15/19 - 06/28/19$1,195$171
06/29/19 - 07/05/19$1,295$185
07/06/19 - 08/16/19$1,195$171$4,097
08/17/19 - 09/27/19$995$142$3,411
09/28/19 - 11/22/19$1,095$156$3,754
11/23/19 - 11/29/19$1,295$185
11/30/19 - 12/20/19$1,095$156

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great location with excellent outside space

January 2019
, Botus Fleming, Cornwall England

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really enjoyed our month here over Christmas. Had everything we needed and enjoyed fishing from the dock and swimming in the pool . Hot tub was excellent and used a lot. Would recommend.

Great location, great house!

March 2018
, Columbus, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved the location and house at 961 Abaco. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, kayaking the canal and walking to the beach. Also just a short drive to Mackle Park which our kids loved. We will be back. Property was clean and had everything we needed.

Needs a facelift

March 2018
, Cambridge, MD United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

This home is old and tired. Needs many updates other than new televisions. The crowning jewel is the large pool/lanai area. I will not rent this home again; however, we have already booked our home for next year with Marco Island Vacation Properties. Lovely, helpful staff.

Marco Vacation

December 2017
, Sunbury, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall, we had a great time with great weather! We would do it again! Thank you!

Amazing Location!

May 2017
, Marco Island, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was perfect for our family! It was clean and had everything you needed! It was just a short walk to the beach! We will be back!

a

January 2017
, Northville, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

a

Family on vacation

July 2016
, Homestead, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Awesome. Wonderful. Full of amenities for everyone in the family. Next to beach and very quite location.

Great Vacation House on Marco Island

April 2016
, Fishers, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful and very relaxing week on Marco Island staying at this home on Abaco Court. The beach, which is absolutely beautiful, was a short walk away. The house is in a perfect location as far as we are concerned. It was quiet and felt like our own perfect vacation getaway. We loved the pool and lanai, and spent most of the day outside.

Needs updateing

March 2016
, Allen Park, MI United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

Everything is broken or from the 80's to 90's.For the money I sent for the week I would expect the house to be updated and if it's broke take it away or fix it .When someone rents your home for seven days do not leave them with two rolls of toilet paper.I would not rent this house again sorry

Manager's Response

Please refer to owners comments: I’m sorry you did not enjoy your stay at my property. You state that “everything is broken…” If you had alerted the property manager upon your arrival of this perhaps we could have addressed these issues to your satisfaction. We always strive to make our guests happy and value constructive feedback. In addition, we only provide our guests with "starter items" to get them going.

Do not stay here

February 2016
, Dublin, OH United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

Inside of house is in need of repair in every room. Beds were a joke...headboard fell off, mattress was lumpy. Kitchen ware was filthy and corroded.

Manager's Response

Please refer to owners comments: I’m sorry you were obviously unsatisfied with your recent stay at my property. I take great pride in my home and take guest feedback very seriously. You stayed for 56 days and never brought up these issues to the management company until now, after your departure. I’m sure we could have addressed your concerns had you expressed them while you were here. The pictures and description of the property were taken in August 2015 are accurate and we have received five star reviews since then. I hope future potential guests will consider these factors when evaluating the accuracy and timeliness of these negative comments. Thank you.

Clean! Great location!

October 2015
, Painesville, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and two children and I rented out this house for a week in the middle of October- perfect time of year to be in Marco Island. The house was very clean. We had everything we needed. The kitchen was stocked with dishes and all kitchen items you would need, even a blender :) there were flat screen the in every room of the house- which made my kids happy! The pool and the jacuzzi were clean and very nice to have right at the house. Great house! Would definitely recommend. We drove to the beach because of the kids and all the stuff we brought. But you could walk to the beach if you wanted.

Excellent

October 2015
, Howth, Dublin Ireland

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were delighted with this choice. It was a definite walk to the beach (5-6 mins) and the outdoor area was spacious and bright. In advance of our stay, Andrew was available and helpful.

Anniversary/Family Vacation

May 2015
, Royal Palm beach, FL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1

It was adequate. Sufficient enough to stay for a week. Found light bulbs burnt out, eating utensils along with pots and pans were filthy, bed spread in guest room had blood on it, bike tires were dry rotted and flat, fishing poles unable to be used due to being all tangled, comforter in master bedroom closet not clean, safety hazzard with burnt out light in hot tub, no television in Master bedroom, television on outside porch only gets 2 channels. Loved the location.