Row Wrapper 2

South Seas Tower 4-602

4.5455
(22 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Some places give you a view of the Gulf, others give you a view of the lagoons. You can savor both views from the balcony of this 1,100 square foot, 6th floor beachfront condo. It sleeps six, with one queen bed, two twins, one sleeper sofa and two bathrooms.

The balcony overlooks mangrove-ringed lagoons beside a shore of silken white sand. Beyond the lagoons, sun sparkles on the turquoise ocean. You can’t stare at the ocean long without wishing you were swimming in it or soaring above it on a parasail or strolling along the shore in search of shells. And you can’t watch the sun start its descent without wishing you had an ice-cold beverage to sip as the setting sun paints the sky brilliant orange and lights up the still surface of the lagoons.

That’s why the gourmet kitchen comes with a blender. The kitchen also features dark granite countertops and all the modern appliances and cookware you need to serve a family dinner on a stylish table cooled by a rattan ceiling fan.

The interior of the unit complements the surrounding seascape with hues of ocean blue and turquoise. Decorative touches like bamboo floor mats and ocean-themed artwork create an easygoing coastal feel.

The sliding glass door to the balcony brightens the blonde wood flooring with natural light and gives you a constant view of the ocean and green lagoons. Indoor ferns, palms and beach grasses are spread throughout the unit, adding a tropical accent.

The bedrooms are decorated with coastal fabrics and come with ample drawer and closet space. The master suite opens up to the balcony so you can fall asleep to salty ocean breezes and the image of lagoons lit up by the moon.

The unit comes with comfort-enhancing features like air conditioning, internet, cable, a big screen TV, TVs in the bedrooms and beach essentials like an umbrella, beach chairs and a cooler.

The South Seas surrounds you with deluxe amenities. The heated pool is lined with sun loungers and tables shaded by tiki umbrellas. Paths wind through manicured gardens, palm trees and hibiscus bushes, taking you to the tennis courts beside Clam Bay. There’s also a fitness center and a social room with daily activities.

So for unrivalled views and all the finest amenities, come to the South Seas.

Marco Island Vacation Properties® specializes in vacation, seasonal, and annual rentals primarily on Marco Island. Since 1989, our family owned and operated rental agency has been introducing thousands of visitors to this tropical paradise. Unlike other agencies, Marco Island Vacation Properties® doesn’t only hand you the keys to the property and hope that you enjoy your stay, but truly strives to assist you to enjoy your stay by providing around-the-clock services. Our guest services representatives are eager to answer all of your questions and concerns relating to your stay. In addition, our recently developed mobile application is similar to having your own personal tour guide, since it provides you with all the information you will need to know before, during, and after your stay. Information, including, but not limited to, arrival tips, directions to the property, tips on how to enjoy the rental property and its amenities, and maps to restaurants, shopping, and attractions.

As you review this property and attempt to plan your Marco Island getaway, please do not hesitate to contact us for additional information and/or assistance to assure a memorable Marco Island vacation!

Features

Beds

  • Queen
  • Twin
  • Sofa Bed

View

  • Beachfront
  • Beachfront

Type and Location

  • Condominium
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Marco Island

Amenities

  • Free Wifi
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Rates

DatesWeeklyMonthly
01/05/19 - 01/25/19$907
01/26/19 - 03/22/19$1,436 - $1,795
03/23/19 - 04/05/19$2,195
04/06/19 - 04/26/19$1,295
04/27/19 - 05/24/19$695
05/25/19 - 05/31/19$995
06/01/19 - 06/14/19$695
06/15/19 - 06/28/19$895
06/29/19 - 07/05/19$995
07/06/19 - 08/16/19$895$3,836
08/17/19 - 09/27/19$695$2,979
09/28/19 - 11/22/19$795$3,407
11/23/19 - 11/29/19$995
11/30/19 - 12/20/19$795

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Marco Island Paradise

May 2018
, Shelby Township, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

South Sea Towers are perfectly located, close to shopping, amazing restaurants and most of all the
THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BEACH ON THE GOLF
Perfect for a day in the sun.. Shelling or watching dolphins play in the ocean , how about a romantic sunset walk along the shore, a perfect way to end your day.
Im going to book my next trip on Marco Island @ the
South Sea Tower!!!

Clean & Everything Provided

April 2018
, Alpharetta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was very clean. The condo provided everything we needed: tons of towels, beach cart, noodles etc. Two beach chairs were broken, but we replaced those with really nice chairs. Pleasure staying here.

Last minute Marco getaway

February 2018
, Cortland, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very nice location. Beautiful view. Good security / gated compound. Lots of repair and construction noise during the day. Windows and sliders facing the ocean need replacing due to moisture between the glass. Unfortunately Property allows guests to smoke on the front balcony which gets drawn into adjacent condos. Condo was well equipped. I would stay here again.

Great rental with a great view

January 2018
, Riverhead, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Terrific

Sst4-602

February 2017
, Littlestown, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

X

Overall fine, BUT....

January 2017
, Rogers, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved the place, but has some minor complaints: 1. There was unexpected $25 checkin fee. 2.The toilet was clogged on arrival. 3. The check in staff was not quite rude, but certainly snippy.4. There was no toilet paper or dishwasher soap 5. The windows were dirty 6 It was hard to get a guest's car registered 7 No hot tub

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your review. We strive to offer the best services and satisfaction to our customers and your evaluation helps us try to achieve this goal. The $25 fee that you have referred to is a parking fee for the South Seas Towers, which is mentioned in the rental agreement. We apologize for the toilet and have already brought it to the attention of our cleaning staff, as this is thoroughly unacceptable. The disposition of the check-in staff at the South Seas Towers will be forwarded along to the appropriate parties. As stated in the rental agreement, properties are only equipped with a starter kit in regards to consumables. If said starter kit was not present upon check-in, then I will bring it to the attention of our cleaning staff, as well as the dirty windows. Lastly, as far as the absence of a hot tub, nor the property or the complex advertises a hot tub on the premise. Again, thank you, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Review of vacation

January 2017
, Ft. Mitchell, KY United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
2

Not impressive for costs. Property outdated. Room outdated. Advised slept six when actually five at best. Not worth money. Small Staff somewhat rude in office. Cleaning staff within building not friendly. Beach was very pretty and the pool was nice. Will not come back. Clearly overpriced.

Manager's Response

We are sorry to hear that your stay was not up to the standard that we hold ourselves to. We are always looking to improve our services and appreciate your review as it assists us in doing so. We look forward to having the opportunity to assist you in the near future.

South Seas condo Tower 4 Unit 602

February 2016
, Topsfield, MA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

Location is lovely and condo was fairly clean upon arrival. However there were no cleaning supplies except for a dirty vacuum cleaner and a beat up broom. We purchases Windex to clean
dirty windows on sliders. All the window treatments - drapes and blinds-were in some state of disrepair. Woodwork needs repainting as it is full of dings.
The worst issue was upon changing the linens , I found the mattress cover to be stained by previous renters. VERY unsanitary!!!!! It might be time to get rid of the many plastic plants and faded pictures on walls.

A very nice place to spend a week or more

January 2016
, Aurora, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great Condo; very clean and roomy, esp. for 2 people. Beautiful view of Gulf from balcony. Suggest in future the hot water NOT be switched off at breaker box - difficult to find. Could live without all the plastic plants that all Condo owners seem to love. Trivial problems...

Another Great Marco Experience

November 2014
, McKees Rocks, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We returned back to the same condo for the month of November and was pleasantly surprised by the upgrades! Also greatly appreciated was the internet access available in the unit. As before the unit was very clean and confortable and the folks at Marco Vacation Rentals were a pleasure to work with!

Great View

June 2014
, Clive, IA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Good facility, great view. Could be closer to the beach, but small price to pay for a great view. Management company very professional.

Billups Review

April 2014
, Ada, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Marco Island Vacation Properties is very professional group who is extremely helpful in getting you a great rental and goes out of their way to make your vacation a pleasant experience.

Beautiful Sunsets!

March 2014
, Aston, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very comfortable, updated unit. Nice views of the sunset, gulf and beach. The rental agency was most accommodating - check in an check out couldn't have been easier!

South Seas Vacation

February 2014
, East Brunswick, NJ United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Just returned from South Seas Tower 4 where I stayed with 4 other people. The apartment was spacious and clean. Only complaint was there were not enough useable beach chairs, and not enough chairs by the pool. It was also a fairly long walk to the beach. The view from the apartment is lovely as you can see both the bay and the ocean. You have a wonderful view of the evening sunsets on Marco Island. The place was spacious enough for 5 adults. We were happy to have a dvd player and some movies for the nights we chose to stay in. All in all, a very nice place.

Marco Condo

February 2014
, Topsfield, MA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

While condo had been updated the accessories and artificial plants could go
Also the mattress was not comfortable. In the master bedroom
A serviceman came to check the air conditioner and we were not given notice of that appointment prior to his arrival
Views were beautiful and location excellent

Magnificent Marco!

January 2014
, McKees Rocks, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very satisfying experience. Only glitch was unit did not have WIFI which we've come to depend. This was very quickly remedied with a phone call to our Agent Andrew, who got us in touch with the Marco Cable/Internet folks and we had internet access within 24 hours. We highly recommend Marco Vacation Properties and Andrew for his assistance in finding this rental on short notice. We look forward on a return visit.

Great Vacation Spot

March 2013
, Pataskala, Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful experience with MIVP. Loved the updated kitchen in the rental unit! Unit was clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend!

Great condo...very nicely decorated. My compliments to the owner

March 2013
, Branford, CT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

As always we had a great time in Marco Island. This is our third time at the SouthSeas and we really love it...

Wonderful stay at South Seas Towers

March 2013
, Ocean Pines, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved the property -- especially the very heated pool. Great view of Gulf sunsets. Suggestions for improvement: HVAC unit very noisey. Install ceiling fans in second bedroom and living area. Lubricate sliding screen door. Otherwise, great condo.

mavelous Marco

March 2012
, Holland, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

it was perfect. The condo location, the weather, beach,pool were exceptional.
It is paradise.

Only recommendation is the air conditioner is in need of adjustment; it is very loud. And the ice maker faulty.

Glad to be warm. Very Nice Stay.

March 2012
, Rockaway, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

very nice vacatiion. Would go back again.

Super Sunny Christmas!

January 2012
, Barrie, Ontario Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family had a great time on Marco Island.
The condo was spotless, and updated. The beds were comfortable. We never worried about our safety while there. Andrew was great to deal with in renting the condo. We could have done without the stringent rules around the pool, but it was not enough to ruin our trip! We'll be back!